Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shadiin Garcia

Shadiin Garcia

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shadiin Garcia
"Ashley Duran at State Farm is extremely responsive, helpful, and professional! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Desirae Lopez-Chavez

Desirae Lopez-Chavez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desirae Lopez-Chavez
"Trish, from Ashley Durans State Farm Agency is super resourceful and quick to respond. Trish has helped break down everything and helped with any other questions I have had. Super kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Reyna Garcia

Reyna Garcia

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reyna Garcia
"Amanda was awesome and patient to work with was able to get life insurance and currently working on auto insurance, I'm extremely happy with prices as well as customer service! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Farrington

Christopher Farrington

April 16, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Christopher Farrington
"Initial experience was very good. I added home and my motorcycle to my policy. Recently upgraded my car to a 2022 same model. I called in advance to request a quote, so I'd know how much the newer model would cost me . The increase based that quote was reasonable. I bot the car, one month later my bank informs I need collision on my vehicle. I had collision on my previous car and I did not request any changes, what's more any insurance agent that doesn't understand the need to provide collision coverage on a vehicle with a lien on it should not be in this business. Now my policy is increased by $300/yr. That my friends is called bait and switch. Plus I drove for a month with no collision coverage and if I had been in a total collision I would owe my bank $16,000.00. This agency is fired."
Profile photo of Teresa L

Teresa L

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa L
"Everyone there is super nice and helpful. Never actually worked with an agent before but this was a great experience. Saved so much $$ switching also!!"
Profile photo of R Hudson

R Hudson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Hudson
"Great service and saved a lot of money by “bundling with my home”. Thankful for Jasmine in explaining details and making the process of maintaining insurance policies effortless."
Profile photo of jazmin villalobos

jazmin villalobos

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jazmin villalobos
"I have coverage with Ashley Duran State Farm. She and her team are extremely helpful and care about you and your insurance needs. I was looking to get vehicle insurance and one of the reasons were the competitive pricing and the excellent customer service. I also got life insurance, if anything happens to me, it is very important to me that my family doesn’t stress about the financial aspect of what is needed. I strongly recommend Ashley Duran State Farm to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Patty Weathington

Patty Weathington

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Weathington
"The ladies in the office are very helpful and polite. Most of all easy to do business with. I hope I never have to change agents ever again."
Profile photo of K G

K G

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K G
"After 12 years of being ripped off by Geico, I moved my home & auto over to State Farm through this agency. Everybody I’ve spoken to has been so kind, patient (I’ve asked a ton of questions) & helpful. Best part is, they were able to save me a ton of $ for better coverage!"
Profile photo of Dinae Ralston

Dinae Ralston

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dinae Ralston
"I was able to save hundreds of dollars when working with Jasmine at Ashley Duran - State Farm."
Profile photo of loretta ortega

loretta ortega

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by loretta ortega
"This place has provided me with the best insurance & the best service possible for the last three years! The girls that work in the office are very sweet and helpful with my needs & I move around lots lol. Thanks again Ashley, Danielle, Emily & Katrina☺️"
Profile photo of Kimberly Burciaga

Kimberly Burciaga

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Burciaga
"Great customer service from Jasmine. Very kind and friendly and quick to get us insured. Loved how she called right away after me reaching out to proceed with our quote. Glad to be doing business with you all!"
Profile photo of L Romero

L Romero

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Romero
"Trish was very helpful and she was also very patient in answering my many questions. A pleasure to work with such a knowledgeable, nice and down to earth insurance professional! Will definitely recommend to family and friends! Thank you Trish!🚍🙂"
Profile photo of cubmamt Valdez04

cubmamt Valdez04

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cubmamt Valdez04
"Jasmine, thank you for being very helpful and friendly! Not only did I save money, you made the switch pleasant. I will definitely refer friends/family to you! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Jaramillo

Jessica Jaramillo

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jaramillo
"It was such a pleasure working with Monica Madrid at Ashley Duran Agency, she went above and beyond to make sure I had all the coverage I needed for half the cost I was paying elsewhere and I was able to get more coverages. If your looking for personal care and high quality service please let Monica Madrid take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jesus Vazquez

Jesus Vazquez

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Vazquez
"Monica did a great job tailoring my insurance policies to fit my needs and budget!"
Profile photo of Alberto

Alberto

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto
"Professional and friendly made the process quick and easy! Thank you Jasmine."
Profile photo of Jester Jese

Jester Jese

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jester Jese
"Super helpful, fast, and friendly! I love them!!"
Profile photo of Subie Fan

Subie Fan

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Subie Fan
"Very pleased with the insurance rate given"
Profile photo of margo rodriguez

margo rodriguez

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by margo rodriguez
"Trish Darnell is the best agent!! I can always count on her when I need something done with my insurance. When I needed to replace my windshield, she made the process so easy and simple!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth O'Glee

Elizabeth O'Glee

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth O'Glee
"I switched over to State Farm after being with Geico for over ten years. Jasmine at Ashley Duran’s office has helped my family get auto, home and life insurance! They have been attentive, pleasant to work with, and honest. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Damiano Zamora

Damiano Zamora

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damiano Zamora
"Ashly is awesome! Very prompt service!"
Profile photo of Cameron Russell

Cameron Russell

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Russell
"Trish was great, kind, friendly, and was dedicated to making sure I was happy!"
Profile photo of Walter Hubbard

Walter Hubbard

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Hubbard
"Trish went above and beyond for me and was extremely helpful in finding solutions for me. She answered my inquiries right away and always pointed me to the right direction. Every time I need help from State Farm I’ll be contacting Trish first!"
Profile photo of Matthew R. Kaminski

Matthew R. Kaminski

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew R. Kaminski
"Monica was great in helping me setup a new policy and got me quotes in a really timely manner."