Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Duran

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashley Duran

5 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and weโ€™re grateful for them. If youโ€™re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, itโ€™ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Pabon

Kelly Pabon

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently moved to NM from PA and needed to move several State Farm policies over to NM. I contacted the Ashley Duran State Farm office and spoke with Trish Darnell who was tremendously helpful. Trish was able to transfer all of our policies and kept us informed every step of the way. We highly recommend Trish and the Ashley Duran office!"
Profile photo of Constance Padilla

Constance Padilla

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer to State Farm and I am so happy that I switched. State Farm was able to save me money and Katrina was able to make the process easy to go through and less stressful. We transferred our home, vehicles, and camper over to State Farm. Best decision we made. Katrina was so easy to work with and patient. Katrina is truly an asset to the State Farm team! Katrina is an amazing agent and I am so thankful to her for all her help."
Profile photo of Phillip

Phillip

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trish Darnell was awesome and saved me a bunch of money! Highly recommend giving her a call and letting her beat the competitors!"
Profile photo of Cristina Suarez

Cristina Suarez

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Jasmine and Trish were professional, knowledgeable, and provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Anna Cosentine

Anna Cosentine

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks at State Farm helped me get great insurance for my van. They were responsive in calling me back and resolved all questions I had. I recommend them highly"
Profile photo of Cassie Martinez

Cassie Martinez

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trish was amazing and so considerate of my busy schedule. She helped guide me through the entire process and was quick to respond to all my questions. Thank you all so much!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Renteria

Ricardo Renteria

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trish was amazing and helped me with all of my questions. She has great customer service skills and qualities. Thank you Trish!"
Profile photo of Delany Bell

Delany Bell

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Trish and she was very nice and helpful! We were able to get everything set up in a timely manner and she was very patient with me and willing to work with me as a figured some stuff out finance wise before setting up a policy. Overall a pleasant experience with no hiccups!"
Profile photo of Brian Schreiber

Brian Schreiber

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trish was incredibly helpful and patient. She made the experience so much easier and clear!"
Profile photo of Kevin Thai

Kevin Thai

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and fast service. Very efficient, with good price."
Profile photo of William Burchett

William Burchett

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred by a good friend to Ashley Durans office for insurance because issues with Progressive. Trisha was able to assist me very professionally and it was a great experience. They made me feel confident and excited to do business with them going forward."
Profile photo of Crystal Chavez

Crystal Chavez

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely nice ladies who work here. Very helpful and are saving me money now by switching over from Progressive. I have several policies with them including my business one! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kyle Fredrickson

Kyle Fredrickson

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Katrina, she was extremely helpful and was willing to work through all of my policies to find out what I needed and what I didn't. I pay less now for my vehicle, boat and sxs then I paid just for the vehicle before. My best friend and mom have both switched to State Farm too!"
Profile photo of Brandi Arredondo

Brandi Arredondo

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Trish Darnell and I couldn't have had a better person to communicate with!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Thomas

Jonathan Thomas

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Trish Darnell from the Ashley Duran State Farm Branch Office on Unser was a great experience. Insurance is complicated but Trish walked me through everything thoroughly, made sure I was protected and even gave me a great rate! Trish was quick to turn around my request and very professional. I'd recommend Trish to anyone...give her a call!"
Profile photo of Douglas Cozart

Douglas Cozart

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much too Katrina Zamora she's The Master insurance policy Woman i wasn't there for long and i was gone ๐Ÿ’•"
Profile photo of Adriana Hernandez (Adriana Hakuna Matata)

Adriana Hernandez (Adriana Hakuna Matata)

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, personable, down to earth staff who will get all the information you need quickly and efficiently. I definitely recommend Ms.Jasmine! Oh and their COVID sanitation is thuro! I watched them as I walked back in to ask another question. HUGE PLUS for me!"
Profile photo of Troy Mead

Troy Mead

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Gabriel V.

Gabriel V.

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! Professional and friendly staff, great auto rates, and very fun atmosphere. Ashley gives back to the community and really cares about her customers."
Profile photo of Ugly Duckling

Ugly Duckling

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm with Ashley Duran's office for a year. Her assistant Trish is AMAZING!. The customer service is TOP NOTCH! No matter how many questions I have, always willing to take the time to explain everything to me and never feel rushed to get through the conversation. Recently had a life changing event that my brother needed to transfer out of state but didn't want to get rid of his vehicles. Trish was understanding to the fact that these vehicles will be stored at my place and driven, but maybe only twice a month to keep them in good running shape, therefore, priced the policies accordingly so that the vehicles were covered appropriately. She completely understood that one person cannot possibly drive so many vehicles the normal average 12K miles per year. She offered a great amount of insight on how the coverages could work to make it a win win for getting the policies and my pocket book! THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Danielle Holland

Danielle Holland

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was paying over 200$/MO and with them I pay 129.39. Professional staff and I appreciate the dedication during these tough times!"
Profile photo of Jamie Dunn

Jamie Dunn

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her staff are amazing! If you need insurance you definitely need to give them a call."
Profile photo of Jennifer Pineau

Jennifer Pineau

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ashley now a little over year and are very happy! We were with Allstate for over 20years and they made impossible to get insurance for our oldest son at a reasonable price! We are currently paying less for our insurance but getting so much more because of Ashley! Great staff, great agent!!"
Profile photo of Luke Whitbeck

Luke Whitbeck

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great coverage at a great price!"
Profile photo of Rock Chick

Rock Chick

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agent is one of the BEST I've dealt with in insurance, she is very sweet, friendly, professional and KNOWLEDGEABLE ! She's kept me well informed during a heavy issue I needed help with and she keeps her office staff well informed as well, whenever I have called about any business or issues with changes or updates cuz I moved, etc the ladies personally know me and have taken care of my issue immediately..This agent not only does auto, renters, life insurance but she also does work with retirement accounts as well which I NEVER knew state farm did that until the agent I had before her gave me a sales pitch on it! INTERESTING STUFF! I know a lot of people bag on State Farm because of the rates they get after the first 6 months of being insured and are unhappy after or end up leaving or swearing them off for good but I tell them its not the company its YOUR agent that they need to switch! I've not had any problems since I figured out that one!"