Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Duran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley Duran

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raymond Zamora

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Number 1"

Victor Herrera

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trish was so great to work with and made the process of changing our insurance easy and stress free. It’s nice to actually speak to someone when you call and she explained our new policies and answered all our questions. This agency is definitely 5 stars."

Juan Montoya

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, staff Qualified, professional and very friendly, I would like to recommend your insurance services Thank you Ashley Duran and your team Sincerely Juan Montoya (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente , el personal Calificado , profesional y muy amables , me gustaría recomendar sus servicios de aseguranza Gracias Ashley Duran y su equipo de trabajo Sinceramente Juan Montoya"

Sunny Brown

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rate I could find for being a first time driver! Trish is fantastic and helped with every step and question a long the way, thank you!"

Michael Webb

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response good quote"

Anthony Jaramillo

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent, great customer service. Ashley worked hard to get us the best rates for our auto, home, and recreational vehicles. I recommend her to everyone I come in contact with."

Tami

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Duran and her staff always provide quick and excellent service! Tammy L."

Krystal Candelaria Tafoya

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ashley Duran your company saved me so much money and your staff are so professional! I loved my experience!"

Kelly Pabon

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently moved to NM from PA and needed to move several State Farm policies over to NM. I contacted the Ashley Duran State Farm office and spoke with Trish Darnell who was tremendously helpful. Trish was able to transfer all of our policies and kept us informed every step of the way. We highly recommend Trish and the Ashley Duran office!"

Constance Padilla

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer to State Farm and I am so happy that I switched. State Farm was able to save me money and Katrina was able to make the process easy to go through and less stressful. We transferred our home, vehicles, and camper over to State Farm. Best decision we made. Katrina was so easy to work with and patient. Katrina is truly an asset to the State Farm team! Katrina is an amazing agent and I am so thankful to her for all her help."

Phillip

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trish Darnell was awesome and saved me a bunch of money! Highly recommend giving her a call and letting her beat the competitors!"

Cristina Suarez

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Jasmine and Trish were professional, knowledgeable, and provided excellent customer service!"

Anna Cosentine

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks at State Farm helped me get great insurance for my van. They were responsive in calling me back and resolved all questions I had. I recommend them highly"

Cassie Martinez

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trish was amazing and so considerate of my busy schedule. She helped guide me through the entire process and was quick to respond to all my questions. Thank you all so much!"

Ricardo Renteria

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trish was amazing and helped me with all of my questions. She has great customer service skills and qualities. Thank you Trish!"

Delany Bell

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Trish and she was very nice and helpful! We were able to get everything set up in a timely manner and she was very patient with me and willing to work with me as a figured some stuff out finance wise before setting up a policy. Overall a pleasant experience with no hiccups!"

Brian Schreiber

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trish was incredibly helpful and patient. She made the experience so much easier and clear!"

Kevin Thai

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and fast service. Very efficient, with good price."

William Burchett

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred by a good friend to Ashley Durans office for insurance because issues with Progressive. Trisha was able to assist me very professionally and it was a great experience. They made me feel confident and excited to do business with them going forward."

Crystal Chavez

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely nice ladies who work here. Very helpful and are saving me money now by switching over from Progressive. I have several policies with them including my business one! I highly recommend them."

Kyle Fredrickson

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Katrina, she was extremely helpful and was willing to work through all of my policies to find out what I needed and what I didn't. I pay less now for my vehicle, boat and sxs then I paid just for the vehicle before. My best friend and mom have both switched to State Farm too!"

Brandi Arredondo

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Trish Darnell and I couldn't have had a better person to communicate with!"

Jonathan Thomas

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Trish Darnell from the Ashley Duran State Farm Branch Office on Unser was a great experience. Insurance is complicated but Trish walked me through everything thoroughly, made sure I was protected and even gave me a great rate! Trish was quick to turn around my request and very professional. I'd recommend Trish to anyone...give her a call!"

Douglas Cozart

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much too Katrina Zamora she's The Master insurance policy Woman i wasn't there for long and i was gone 💕"

Chanita

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, personable, down to earth staff who will get all the information you need quickly and efficiently. I definitely recommend Ms.Jasmine! Oh and their COVID sanitation is thuro! I watched them as I walked back in to ask another question. HUGE PLUS for me!"